Leadership Team

Mrs Donna Maxwell

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Erica Wintle

Assistant Head teacher and Inclusion Lead (SENCo)
Mrs Venessa Mott

School Business Manager

Mrs Jo-Anne Farrelly

Picture coming soon!

Office Team

Finance Officer

Receptionist/ Admin Assistant
Mrs Thomas

Site Manager
Mr Geoff Miles

Cleaning Team
Mr Baker and Mrs Croft

Pastoral Team

Mrs Hodgson and Mrs Lewis

Home school link
Mrs Ginn

Pastoral Lead
Mrs Mott

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Donna Maxwell (Headteacher)

Deputy DSLs
Sue Ginn (Home School Link)
Erica Wintle (Deputy Headteacher)
Venessa Mott (Assistant Headteacher)

Safeguarding Governor
Lisa Charlton
Deputy Safeguarding Governor:
Claire Duffy

Year Three

3C- Mrs Chessell, Mrs Porter (Tuesdays), Miss Young

3G – Miss George, Mrs Harries

3W- Miss Wilson, Mrs Gannon

Year Four

4B– Mr Blake, Mrs Shergold

4S- Miss Smith, Mrs Neale

Year Five

5H – Miss Harrison, Mrs Bottomley

5F- Mr Foster, Mrs Howard

Year Six

6G – Miss Going, Mrs Lewis, Mrs Gervasoni

6C – Miss Cull, Mrs Tondeur